Bengali Calendar: Agrahan 1429 | বাংলা কালেন্ডার – অগ্রহায়ণ ১৪২৯ (18th November – 16th December 2022)

Bengali Calendar 1429 Agrahan | অগ্রহায়ণ ১৪২৯ | Agrahan Bengali Calendar: Agrahan 1429 বাংলা কালেন্ডার – অগ্রহায়ণ ১৪২৯ (18th November – 16th December 2022)

Bengali month Agrahan is the 2nd month of the Bengali Calendar 1429. Agrahan Bangla Panji Calendar 1429 and Festivals, Puja Date, Bengali Marriage Dates, Bengali Subh Muhurat, and Many More.

Bengali Calendar: Agrahan 1429 | বাংলা কালেন্ডার – অগ্রহায়ণ ১৪২৯
Bengali Calendar : Agrahan 1429 বাংলা কালেন্ডার – অগ্রহায়ণ ১৪২৯

This year Agrahan 1429 Bangla Calendar. অগ্রহায়ণ বাংলা ক্যালেন্ডার ১৪২৯ (অগ্রহায়ণ পঞ্জিকা ক্যালেন্ডার 1429) – Bengali Calendar 1429 – Bengali Calendar 2022-23 Online. Bangla Panjika Calendar 1429 Agrahan Month Live Online.

Gatraharidra Dates of Agrahan 1429 Month

Bengali Date English Date Day
3 Agrahan 1429 20 November 2022 Sunday
4 Agrahan 1429 21 November 2022 Monday
7 Agrahan 1429 24 November 2022 Thursday
11 Agrahan 1429 28 November 2022 Monday
13 Agrahan 1429 30 November 2022 Wednesday
15 Agrahan 1429 2 December 2022 Friday
17 Agrahan 1429 4 December 2022 Sunday
21 Agrahan 1429 8 December 2022 Thursday
22 Agrahan 1429 9 December 2022 Friday
27 Agrahan 1429 14 December 2022 Wednesday

 

Subho Vivah Dates of Agrahan 1429 Month

Bengali Date English Date Day
2 Agrahan 1429 19 November 2022 Saturday
3 Agrahan 1429 20 November 2022 Sunday
4 Agrahan 1429 21 November 2022 Monday
8 Agrahan 1429 25 November 2022 Friday
10 Agrahan 1429 27 November 2022 Sunday
17 Agrahan 1429 4 December 2022 Sunday
21 Agrahan 1429 8 December 2022 Thursday
28 Agrahan 1429 15 December 2022 Thursday

 

Agrahan 1429 Month Festivals, Puja & Holidays Dates

Events Bengali Dates English Dates Days
Vivah Panchami 11 Agrahan 1429 28 November 2022 Monday
Gita Jayanti 16 Agrahan 1429 3 December 2022 Saturday
Sharada Devi (Abirbhab) 28 Agrahan 15 December 2022 Thursday

Leave a Comment