Bangla Bhumi - Bengali Business - Latest Loan - Bank Updates - Mutual Fund & Insurance

Bangla Bhumi - Bengali Business - Latest Loan - Bank Updates - Mutual Fund & Insurance

BanglarBhumi, Khatian and Plot Information, Bangla Land and Property Guide, Jomir Tathya, Government Schemes News, Loan, Bank, Mutual Fund, Insurance and Startup Business News in Bangla. Bengali Guide for Ancestral Property Laws, Land Inheritance Laws, Property Partition, Property Investments.

Join Bangla Bhumi Telegram Channel আমাদের Telegram Channel জয়েন করুন
আপনাদের সহযোগিতা আমাদের প্রয়োজন - ধন্যবাদ
Thank you! Tapas Ghosh

Ashar 1425 - 16 June to 16 July 2018, 1425 Ashar Bengali Calendar


Ashar 1425 - 16 June to 17 July 2018
Festival/Puja Bengali Date English Date Day
Eid-Ul-Fetar 1 Ashar 1425 16 June 2018 Saturday
Jamai Sasthi 4 Ashar 1425 19 June 2018 Tuesday
Nirjala Ekadashi, Manasha Puja 8 Ashar 1425 23 June 2018 Saturday
Bamkinchandra Chattapadhaya Jayanti 11 Ashar 1425 26 June 2018 Tuesday
Purnima, Lord Jagannath Snan Jatra 13 Ashar 1425 28 June 2018 Thursday
Ashutosh Mukhapadhaya Jayanti 14 Ashar 1425 29 June 2018 Friday
Dr. Bidhanchandra Ray Jayanti 16 Ashar 1425 1 July 2018 Sunday
Yogini Ekadashi 24 Ashar 1425 9 July 2018 Monday
Amavasya, Surya Grahan 28 Ashar 1425 13 July 2018 Friday
Rath Jatra 29 Ashar 1425 14 July 2018 Saturday
Karka Sankranti 31 Ashar 1425 16 July 2018 Monday